BRAND INTRODUCTION

BRAND INTRODUCTION

         BAOLIHUI Luxuries is a comprehensive enterprise, mainly engaged in second-hand watch transactions, covering the sales of famous wines, mortgage, watch of repair and other industries. Headquartered is located in Chengdu. Since in 2009, the company has established more than 20 brand direct sales stores which in Chengdu, Chongqing, Guiyang, Kunming, Wuhan, Wenzhou and other cities.
 
         In 2017, the company launched online promotion and marketing business. Not only had we set the official mall business, but we opened electronic business platform official flagship store in JD.com, TaoBao. In addition, the company innovatively adopted a variety of online and offline sales models of B2C, C2C, C2B, and O2O, which not only established a good reputation in the industry, but also built a shared trading ecosystem for more consumers. In terms of product service, BAOLIHUI always adhered to the enterprise spirit of “professional, fair and honest”. Specialized sales consultants will be provided “one-for-one, all-weather, one-stop professional services” to each customer. At the same time, BAOLIHUI also promises that every product of the company is genuine and ensures that consumers have a pleasant shopping experience.
 
         In 2019, it was the tenth year of the establishment of the company. Looking back over the past ten years, the scale of business operations has been continuo......[ View more ]

OUR BUSINESS

OUR BUSINESS

Second-hand watch

Second-hand name list online and offline sales, name list identification, consignment, recycling, maintenance and so on. The business scope of famous watch brands includes: PATEK PHILIPPE、A. LANGE & SÖHNE、BLANCPAIN、VACHERON CONSTANTIN、BREGUET、JAEGER-LECOULTRE

Watch of repair and maintenance

FEIYU Watch Repair Center promises to take every watch seriously. The procedures are complete, the charges are reasonable, and the price is open and transparent (can also be face-to-face inspection, face-to-face pricing, face-to-face repair).

GUANGJIAO Liquor&wine

GUANGJIAO Liquor&wine is a newly-launched liquor and old liquor recycling consignment business of BAOLIHUI. Its specific business scope includes: identification, sales, recycling of famous liquor and wines, vintage wines. The brand scope of the business covers: MAOTAI, WULIANGYE, DONGJIU, FENJIU, JIANNANCHUN, XIFENG, etc.

Mortgage

The business contents include: movable property pledge pawn business, property rights pledge pawn business, real estate mortgage pawn business, absolutely pawn selling business, and other civilian pawn business.

Media new

Copyright © 2002-2019 BAOLIHUI Luxuries

品牌介绍

BRAND INTRODUCTION

         宝利汇名品,是一家以二手名表交易为主营业务,同时涵盖名酒销售、质押典当、名表维修保养等行业的综合性企业,总部设于成都。企业自2009年成立以来,已经在全国设立了20多品牌直营寄卖连锁店,分布于成都、重庆、贵阳、昆明、武汉、温州等多个城市。
 
        2017年,企业积极拥抱互联网,展开线上推广和营销业务,不仅设有企业官方商城,更在京东、淘宝、心上等多个电商平台开设了品牌官方旗舰店。另外,企业创新性地采用了B2C、 C2C、 C2B 、O2O多种线上线下销售模式,不仅在业界树立了良好的口碑,更为众多消费者构筑了一个共享的交易生态圈。产品服务方面,宝利汇一直秉承着“专业、公平、诚信”的企业精神。特设有专业的销售顾问,为每一位消费者提供“一对一、全天候、一站式”的专业服务。同时宝利汇也承诺企业的每一件产品都货真价实,确保每一位消费者的合法权益。
 
        2019年是企业成立的第十年,回眸过去十年,企业经营规模不断扩大,企业服务、管理不断得以完善。十年拼搏进取的发展历程见证着每一位宝利汇人的成长,赋予了每一个宝利汇人以信心和力量。未来,宝利汇......[ 查看更多 ]

我们的业务

OUR BUSINESS

二手名表

二手名表线上线下销售、名表鉴定、寄卖、回收、维修保养等。 名表品牌包括:百达翡丽、江诗丹顿、宝玑、宝珀、积家、卡地亚、劳力士、宇舶、朗格、爱彼、帝舵、万宝龙等几十种品牌。

手表保养维修

我们的钟表师在国内经过瑞士标准的培训、考核与相关认证,技艺精湛。不断接受着来自瑞士总部各个品牌的产品信息更新、质量保证评估和维修流程验证,从而始终保证与瑞士标准一致的服务质量。

广窖酒业

鉴定、销售、回收名酒、年份老酒。品牌范围包括:茅台、五粮液、董酒、汾酒、剑南春、泸州老窖特曲、古井贡酒、双沟大曲、洋河大曲、西凤酒等。

典当中心

主营业务:世界名表典当、黄金铂金典当、奢侈品(名包,饰品)、钻石戒指、钻石项链、高档珠宝、翡翠、彩色宝石、有机宝石、高档翡翠、优质和田玉、房产、汽车等典当业务。

Copyright © 2002-2019 宝利汇名品 版权所有